Parade of Lights Cruise
34.00 Adult
$31.00 Senior
$24.00 Child
Food not Included
Caroling Cruise Fares
$16.00 Adult
$13.00 Senior
$10.00 Child
Food not Included
Milano's Italian Restaurant
Rhumb Line Restaurant
Click on name to link to website.
Our Harbor Cruise Partners
The Greek at the Harbor Restaurant
Anacapa BrewingCompany
805 Bar & Grilled Cheese
Herzog Wine Cellars
Boccali's Vineyard & Winery
Island Brewing Company
Beer & Wine Tasting Fares
$42.00 Adult
$38.00 Senior

(No Children Please)
Dinner Cruise Fares
$56.00 Adult
$52.00 Senior
$43.00 Child
Saturday October 4
Saturday September 13
Appetizers by
Anacapa Brewing Co.
Wine from
Herzog Wine Cellars
Word Class Fiddle Music
with Phil Salazar
Appetizers by
Rhumb Line Restaurant
Beer from
Anacapa Brewing Co.
Enjoy Clasic Jazz and R&B
with Steve Sunnarborg
Asiago Cheese Dip with Homemade Beer Bread Teriyaki Chicken Skewers - Asian Slaw
Chicago Sausage - Mac & Cheesee - Creme Brulee
Pepperoni - Prosciutto - Olives
Pepperoncini - Mushrooms - Cheeses - Fruit Nuts - Crackers - Lemon Cheesecake Bites.
Harbor Cruises
From The Ventura Harbor
Saturday September 27
Saturday October 18
Dinner by
Milano's Italian Restaurant
Food by
Greek at the Harbor Restaurant
Menu
Menu
Or Call 805-642-1393
Adults $16.00 - Seniors $13.00 - Children - $10.00
Sat - Dec 20

Mon - Dec 22
Thu - Dec 18

Fri - Dec 19
Tue - Dec 16

Wed - Dec 17
Tue - Dec 9

Thu - Dec 11
This is a one hour cruise to view the boats and homes of the Ventura Harbor and Ventura Keys dressed in their holiday best and sing everyones favorite carols.
Join Island Packers and bring your Holiday Spirit and Voice.
Caroling Cruises
Acoustic Rock & Blues with
Teresa Russell & Stephen Geyer
Hummus & Pita Bread - Shrimp & Tri Tip Skewers
Rice - Sautéed Mix Vegetables - Caesar Salad
Bread - Baklava Cheesecake
Harmony Acoustic & Classic Rock
with the Catawailers
Bacon Wrapped Dates - Chicken Piccata
w/ Pasta Roma - Venetian Baby Green Salad
Focaccia Bread - Brownies
of
A few Seats Still Available
Ventura Harbor
Sold Out
Boat is Full
Join Island Packers in the Parade of Lights
Holiday Harbor Cruises
6:15-8:15 PM
Caroling Cruises & Parade of Lights
Friday December 12, 2014
&
Saturday December 13, 2014
Snack Bar open for food and drink purchases.
Beer & Wine Available
Cash or Credit Card
Adults $34.00 - Seniors $31.00 - Children $24.00
(Dinner NOT Included)
Parking will be crowded. Come early and enjoy the Holiday Festivities.
Avoid the hassle!
Food not Included